Testimonials

image7

 

 Posted by Russ
April 2, 2016
I was very satisfied with the personal and professional service I received from John. I my case he went above and beyond what I expected. His knowledge of the law I thought helped in my case. I would recommend John to any family or friends.


Posted by Dan
March 30, 2016
Divorce is a stressful time. John helped eased that stress by explaining the steps in the process and by providing valuable advice. He only billed for the actual time we talked and actively limited his billable hours to essential items.


Posted by Mike
March 30, 2016
I have used this lawyer several times over the years for different things and he has always handled my needs in a professional and timely fashion. I have always been pleased with the results.This review is from a person who hired this attorney.


Posted by Robert Russell
March 30, 2016
I had a case involving landlord/tenant I being the tenant he helped me by saving quite a large sum of money by getting my lease terminated and some of my sec. Deposit back he was quite affordable and stayed in contact with me thru the end. Will call again if I have to litigate any problems.


Posted by Larry
March 30, 2016
When my wife passed away, John helped me unravel all the necessary paperwork to help manage her estate. When my daughter got into a traffic ticket he helped her through the court process and got it reduced. A friend got arrested for drunk driving he has helped get that reduced.


Posted by Dan
April 7, 2016
I found John to be very knowledgeable in both family and business law. A good negotiator against opposing council and spent the time to clearly explain the pros and cons of the settlement agreement. I have highly recommended John to family, friends and business associates.


Posted by Andy
April 6, 2016
Mr. Frazer assisted me in reaching a settlement to close a business. I had worked with an attorney previously to Mr. Frazer who was unable to make progress with my case. John helped me liquidate my interest in the company within four months of the initial consultation, something I had been trying to accomplish for nearly two years to that point. Mr. Frazer responded in a timely  manner to all of my inquiries and his rates were very reasonable. If I need legal assistance in the future, I will definitely be giving John a call. 

professional awards and RECOGNITION

image8

PROFESSIONAL AWARDS AND RECOGNITION

 

John P. Frazer III has received the following awards and professional recognition:

Peer Review Rated by Martindale-Hubbell with a distinguished rating (Very High in legal ability and ethics)

Recognized in 2016 as a Top Attorney in Michigan by The legal Network

Admitted to Lawyers of Distinction in 2019 in the area of Family Law

PRESS RELEASE

 

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

March 15, 2019

The Lawyers of Distinction is pleased to announce that John P. Frazer III of Mt. Clemens Michigan, has been certified as a member. The Lawyers of Distinction is recognized as the fastest growing community of distinguished lawyers in the United States. Lawyers of Distinction shall not offer membership to more than 10% of attorneys in any given state. Members are accepted based upon objective evaluation of an attorney’s qualifications, license, reputation, experience, and disciplinary history. Please see www.lawyersofdistinction.com for further details concerning membership qualification. 

Lawyers of Distinction uses it own independent criteria, including both objective and subjective factors in determining if an attorney can be recognized as a Lawyer of Distinction in the United States in their respective field. This designation is based upon the proprietary analysis of the Lawyers of Distinction organization alone, and is not intended to be endorsed by any of the 50 United States Bar Associations or The District of Columbia Bar Association.


 March 21, 2019 

Attorney John P. Frazer has Achieved a BV Distinguished™ Peer Review Rating™ from Martindale-Hubbell®.

John P. Frazer, a lawyer based in Clinton Township, MI whose primary area of practice is General Practice, has earned a Peer Review Rating™ from Martindale-Hubbell®

Clinton Township, MI March 21, 2019 - Martindale-Hubbell® has confirmed that attorney John P. Frazer still maintains the BV Distinguished Peer Review Rating™ from Martindale-Hubbell, even after first achieving this rating in 10/1.

For more than 130 years, lawyers have relied on the Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Ratings™ while searching for their own expert attorneys. Now anyone can make use of this trusted rating by looking up a lawyer's rating on Lawyers.com or martindale.com. The Martindale-Hubbell® Peer Review Ratings™ are an objective indicator of a lawyer's high ethical standards and professional ability, generated from evaluations of lawyers by other members of the bar and the judiciary in the United States and Canada. It is achieved only after an attorney has been reviewed and recommended by their peers - members of the bar and the judiciary. Congratulations go to John P. Frazer who has achieved the Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rating™.

John P. Frazer commented on the recognition: "The Martindale-Hubbell BV Distinguished Rating is a credential highly valued and sought after in the legal world. It used to be a sort of secret among attorneys who used the rating as a first screen when they needed to hire a lawyer they did not personally know. Now, thanks to the Internet, the Rating is a great way for anyone  lawyers or lay people - to use to screen lawyers. I am thankful to my peers who nominated me for this distinction, and proud to have earned this rating."


To find out more or to contact John P. Frazer of Clinton Township, MI, call 586-213-5280.

As a result of this honor, American Registry LLC, has added John P. Frazer to The Registry™ of Business and Professional Excellence. For more information, search The Registry™ at http://www.americanregistry.com.


This press release was written by American Registry, LLC, with approval by Martindale-Hubbell as well as approval and/or contributions from John P. Frazer.

Contact Information:
John P. Frazer

Phone: 586-213-5280

Email Address: jpfrazer@sbcglobal.net


Other awards and recognitions for John P. Frazer:

  

2019 Distinguished Attorney

 

America's Most Honored Professionals 2018 - Top 5%

 

2018   Distinguished Attorney

 

2018 Distinguished Attorney

 

America's Most Honored Professionals 2017 - Top 5%

 

2017 Distinguished Attorney

 

America's Most Honored Professionals 2016 - Top 5%

 

2016 Distinguished Attorney

 

30th Anniversary

 

35th Anniversary

 

2015 BV Distinguished Attorney

 

2014 BV Distinguished Attorney

 

PRR BV Distinguished Attorneys 2012

 

PRR BV Distinguished Attorneys 2011

 

30th Anniversary

 

PRR BV Lawyers.com

 

PRR BV Distinguished Attorneys 2010

 

Distinguished Attorney Prospects

 

BV Rated Attorney

Our Partners

image9